Docentes

Professores do quadro permanente

Nome E-mail Lattes
Alice Tamie Joko  jokoalice@gmail.com Lattes - logo
Donatella Natili natili@cineacademia.com.br Lattes - logo
Fausto Pinheiro Pereira faustounb@gmail.com Lattes - logo
Kimiko Uchigasaki Pinheiro kimiko.uchigasaki@gmail.com Lattes - logo
Kyoko Sekino elastigirl919@gmail.com Lattes - logo
Michele Eduarda Brasil de Sá michele_eduarda@yahoo.com.br Lattes - logo
Ronan Alves Pereira ronan_pereira@hotmail.com Lattes - logo
Marcus Tanaka de Lira lira.marcus@gmail.com Lattes - logo
Yuki Mukai prof.yuki@gmail.com Lattes - logo
 Yuko Takano yukotk@unb.br Lattes - logo

Professores substitutos

Débora Habib  deb.h.vs@gmail.com Lattes - logo
Ítalo Silva Bernardes italoequal@gmail.com Lattes - logo
Camila Regina Pimentel  camila.regina2@gmail.com Lattes - logo

In memoriam

Megumi Kuyama (1960-2002)

Haruka Nakayama (-2007)